Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bridal & Wedding Mixer

February 17 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for food, fun, and a variety of local vendors on Saturday, February 17th from 11am – 3pm.

UPDATED: 1/22

Join us for a chance to win lots of prizes and meet local wedding vendors during our Bridal & Wedding Mixer! Tickets start at $10, each of which includes a glass of bubbly.

We’ll also be serving up some small bites from our Ameswell Banquet Team, as well as music entertainment performed by DJ Brian (from AV Media) and An Elegant Touch of Strings, so bring your friends and family along to help you out! *Must be 18+ to enter.

Please take a look below at our updated vendor list for this upcoming event:

UPDATED LIST OF ATTENDING VENDORS:

  • Alpha-Lit Silicon Valley (@alphalitsiliconvalley)
  • Beauty with Theresa (@beautywiththeresa)
  • Boba Passion (@bobapassion)
  • Cari Courtright Photography (@caricourtright)
  • Chairs 4 Events (@chairs4events)
  • Cigar Memories (@cigarmemories)
  • Fractal Flora (@fractalflora)
  • Hearten Co. (@hearten_co)
  • Hey Honey Photography (@heyhoneyphoto)
  • Jen’s Cakes of Willow Glen (@jenscakesofwillowglen)
  • Kirei Events (@kirei.events)
  • Lavender Crown Events (lavendercrownevents)
  • Magnetic Magnificent Events (magnetic_magnificent_events)
  • Matt Clever Canvas
  • Najorda Events (@najordaevents)
  • Sassy Diva Designs (@sassydivadesigns)
  • Snap Fiesta (@snapfiesta)
  • The Shy Plant Co. (@theshyplantco)
  • U & I Flowers (@uandiflowers)

For more information, please contact [email protected] or visit theameswellhotel.com/events/ and RSVP today!

———————————–

The Ameswell Hotel

800 Moffett Blvd, Mountain View, CA 94043

650-880-1000

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bridal-wedding-mixer-tickets-733130592337

Venue

The Ameswell Hotel
800 Moffett Boulevard
Mountain View, CA 94043 United States
Untitled Document

JACQUELINE ERICKSON

That SV Life Real Estate & Community
110 N 3rd St #20
San Jose, CA 95112

Realty Executives Silicon Valley
117 Bernal Rd Suite 70-638
San Jose, CA 95119

408.442.0909

408.612.5969

[email protected]

FIND THE HOME YOU LOVE